Opinions on Wallke H6 ebike?

RidingNYC

Local time
10:36 AM
Good day to you guys!

I'm brand new to the E-Bike community and I'm currently looking for an awesome E-Bike with great range and power. I came across the new Wallke H6 and I'm extremely interested but before I put down all that money I wanted to get some insight from the community in regards of this company.

1) Are they responsive when you have issues?
2) Is it worth the $2.5k or is there a better option out there with more reputable name?
3) I live in NYC and I want to use this bike as my daily commuter so I'm looking for something that has minimal 50-60miles range.

I was also, looking into the Lectric XPremium but got drawn to the H6 by the way it looks and the power it seems to have.

Thank you guys in advance!

Good day to you guys!

I'm brand new to the E-Bike community and I'm currently looking for an awesome E-Bike with great range and power. I came across the new Wallke H6 and I'm extremely interested but before I put down all that money I wanted to get some insight from the community in regards of this company.

2) Is it worth the $2.5k or is there a better option out there with more reputable name?
3) I live in NYC and I want to use this bike as my daily commuter so I'm looking for something that has minimal 50-60miles range.

I was also, looking into the Lectric XPremium but got drawn to the H6 by the way it looks and the power it seems to have.

I know nothing about company support, but the spec on the bike are good.

This is a behemoth of a folding ebike:
35Ah battery.. 30+ mph capable..
Looks like a good value for the performance.
Not sure about the ease of transport or carrying the beast.. 90 lb.
https://electrek.co/2022/09/19/wallke-h6-review-fast-electric-bike/
wallke-h6-review-2.jpg

I know nothing about company support, but the spec on the bike are good.